The Muse has returned to the Rock!

Kev Moore

Yeah, I know…..I set this blog up a zillion lifetimes ago, and what have I posted? Yep, that’s right. Nothing. Nada. Zilch. But you know what? All good things come to those who wait, or should that be “those who waitress?…..” well, whatever, but I thought, being as I slip and slide through the wordpress blogosphere dropping a word of wisdom or wit here, a snide comment there, I thought it only fair to have a little something for people to latch onto when they click on my name. Indeed, dear reader, if you would click on my website link HERE, I can show you delights you had only dreamed of in the field of music and art!! And it should go some way to excusing my tardiness in actually getting this blog up and (I hesitate to say running) ….ambling. By way of an apology, I’m going to be publishing the occasional short story on here for your delectation. Enjoy!

Add to Technorati Favorites

One Response to “The Muse has returned to the Rock!”

  1. Thanks for stopping by the 3Rs Reading Den & for your comments. I agree, Koontz has always been at the top of my list of favorites … and while it’s not possible to sustain total mind-numbing perfection that spans 20+years of writing, a few of the books have fallen horribly short. The Good Guy (& The Husband) are good reads – definitely worth reading… Stop by again soon. Lots of new reviews coming!

Leave a Reply

